Registered Office

202 Y Commercial, 1st Floor
DHA Phase III
Lahore, Pakistan

Phone: +92 42 3574 1714 – 15

Equities Brokerage

Sardar Ali Wattoo
Chief Executive Officer
ali.wattoo@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 300 8474 598

Syed Kashan Kazmi
Executive Director
kashan.kazmi@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 300 8461 058

Muhammad Asad Butt
Head of Sales
asad.butt@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 310 4528 275

Ch. Muhammad Fawad
Manager Sales
fawad@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 333 4871 387

Capital Market Research

Ahmad Bilal
Head of Research
ahmad.bilal@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 323 4413 768

Muhammad Kamran
AVP Research
m.kamran@iel.net.pk
+92 333 4463 811

Muhammad Umair Altaf
Research Analyst
umair.altaf@iel.net.pk

Investment Banking & Brokerage

Mumtaz H Syed
Group Chairman
mumtaz.syed@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 300 8478 469

Sardar Ali Wattoo
Chief Executive Officer
ali.wattoo@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 300 8474 598

Usman Haider
Director
usman.haider@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 300 862 474

Ahmad Bilal
Director & COO
ahmad.bilal@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 323 4413 768

Syed Kashan Kazmi
Executive Director
kashan.kazmi@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 300 8461 058

Arslan Shahid Butt
Vice President
arsalan.butt@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 336 4856 818

Project Development Advisory

Mumtaz H Syed
Group Chairman
mumtaz.syed@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 300 8478 469

Sardar Ali Wattoo
Chief Executive Officer
ali.wattoo@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 300 8474 598

Usman Haider
Director
usman.haider@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 300 862 474

Ahmad Bilal
Director & COO
ahmad.bilal@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 323 4413 768

Arslan Shahid Butt
Vice President
arsalan.butt@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 336 4856 818

Zaeem Tahir
Assistant Vice President
zaeem.tahir@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 346 5042 202

Investors Relations and Grievances

Sardar Ali Wattoo
Chief Executive Officer
ali.wattoo@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 300 8474 598

 

Muhammad Iqbal Hussain
Compliance Officer
compliance@iel.net.pk
Cell: +92 321 9663263
Tel: +92 42 35741714-15
Fax: +92 42 35692606

Operations and Settlement

Muhammad Anwar
Head of Operations
m.anwar@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 300 4849615

Muhammad Bilal Hanif
Head of Accounts
bilal.hanif@iel.net.pk
Phone: +92 313 4417 248

Compliance Officer

Muhammad Iqbal Hussain
Compliance Officer
compliance@iel.net.pk
Cell: +92 321 9663263
Tel: +92 42 35741714-15
Fax: +92 42 35692606

Call Center


Send Mail
Phone: +92 42 3574 1714-15
Fax: +92 42 3569 2606

Tanveer Hayat
Technopreneur, Founder and CEO at Cosmic Technology Solutions
I am an articulate and experienced IT professional offering about 22 years’ of progressive experience and a passion for resolving complex problems or business challenges through innovation.

Continuously promoted and challenged through software developer, team leader and head of IT Services Delivery teams’ position held during my last employment with arguably the largest consulting firm of the country. Adept at maintaining focus on achieving bottom-line results while formulating and implementing advanced technology and business solutions to meet a diversity of needs. I am a creative, conscientious and quickly adaptable leader who develops strong working relationships and sets standards for other employees.

A computer systems analyst with intensive experience of solution re-engineering, software analysis, design and development of various line-of-business-applications including desktop and Web-based, financial applications, business applications and management information systems. I am a well organized and capable of thinking out of the box and eager to scale new heights in my profession.
I’m responsible for the execution of client projects in a timely manner, within budget and consistent with the Project Management Institute’s (PMI) high standards of quality. My project involvement may encompass any project phase from pre-project sales, strategic planning, project planning and project control, as well as post-project evaluation with the client sponsor to assure satisfaction and to identify any process improvements that can be made to the client, while adhering to PMI principles and methods.

Specialties:
• Team Building and Management.
• Mediation and problem solving skills.
• Effective management, technical, and supervisory skills.
• Demonstrated ability to meet the needs of patrons, dependable, hard working & reliable.
• Recognized for long hours, commitment to customers, attention to detail, professionalism, and follow-up.